skip navigation

    Welcome to Dalton Football

    Announcements & News





      2021 Varsity Schedule

      DATE OPPONET LOCATION TIME RESULT
      Friday, August 20, 2021 Calhoun Away 7:30PM
      Friday, August 27, 2021 Ridgeland Harmon Field 7:30PM
      Friday, September 3, 2021 North Forsyth Away 7:30PM
      Friday, September 10, 2021 OPEN
      Friday, September 17, 2021 Carrollton Harmon Field 7:30PM
      Friday, September 24, 2021 South Paulding Harmon Field 7:30PM
      Friday, October 1, 2021 Rome Away
      Friday, October 8, 2021 Alexander Harmon Field 7:30PM
      Friday, October 15, 2021 OPEN
      Friday, October 22, 2021 Douglas County Away 7:30PM
      Friday, October 29, 2021 Paulding County Away 7:30PM
      Friday, November 5, 2021 East Paulding Harmon Field 7:30PM


      Siteheader