skip navigation

2017 Football Schedules

2017 Dalton Varsity Football Schedule

DATE OPPONET LOCATION TIME Type
TBA Ringgold Away 7:00PM Scrimmage
Friday, August 18 Bye Week
Friday, August 25 Calhoun Away 7:30PM Game
Friday, September 1 Northwest Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
Friday, September 8 Sonoraville Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
Friday, September 15 Sprayberry Away 7:30PM Game
Friday, September 22 Bye Week
Friday, September 29 Creekview Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
Friday, October 6 River Ridge Away 7:30PM Game
Friday, October 13 Sequoyah (Homecoming) Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
Thursday, October 19 Harrison Away 7:30PM Game (LIVE ON ESPN2)
Friday, October 27 South Cobb Away 7:30PM Game
Friday, November, 3 Allatoona Harmon Field 7:30PM Game

2017 Junior Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, August 31 Ridgeland DHS 5:30PM
Thursday, September 14 Heritage DHS 5:30PM
Thursday, September 21 Cass DHS 5:30PM
Thursday, September 28 Woodland Away 5:30PM
Thursday, October 5 Sonoraville Away 5:30PM
Thursday, October 9 McCallie Away 5:30PM
Thursday, October 26 Northwest Away 5:30PM

201 Freshman Football Schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
Monday, August 28 McCallie DHS 5:30PM
Monday, September 4 Ridgeland DHS 5:30PM
Monday, September 11 Pickens County DHS 5:30PM
Monday, September 18 Southeast Away 5:30PM
Monday, September 25 Northwest DHS 5:30PM
Monday, October 16 Ooltewah DHS 5:30PM

Note: JV / Freshman times and locations subject to change due to weather.