skip navigation

Welcome to Dalton Football

2016 Players Registration

All 2016 Dalton Catamount Football Players must register  online before July 27, 2016. 

 

 

Please click the link below to begin registration.

2016 Dalton Quarterback Club

Please help support our 2016 Dalton Catamounts and join the Dalton Quarterback Club.

 UPDATE: For your name to be printed in the program you must join or have your form in by is this Friday, July 22, 2016. 

Please click the link below to sign up.

Get Ready Catamounts...



    2016 Dalton Varsity Football Schedule

    DATE OPPONET LOCATION TIME Type
    Friday, August 5 Ringgold Harmon Field 7:00PM Scrimmage
    Friday, August 12 Ridgeland Ridgeland 7:30PM Scrimmage
    Friday, August 26 Calhoun Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
    Friday, September 2 Northwest Northwest 7:30PM Game
    Friday, September 9 Sonoraville Sonoraville 7:30PM Game
    Friday, September 16 Sprayberry Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
    Friday, September 23 Bye Week
    Friday, September 30 Creekview Creekview 7:30PM Game
    Friday, October 7 River Ridge Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
    Friday, October 14 Sequoyah Sequoyah 7:30PM Game
    Friday, October 21 Harrison Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
    Friday, October 28 South Cobb Harmon Field 7:30PM Game
    Friday, November, 4 Allatoona Allatoona 7:30PM Game

    Siteheader