skip navigation
Home QB Club Records Calendar Teams News Video & Photo Contact Sponsors

Welcome to Dalton Football


Click Image Above and Sign Up For Email & Text Alerts

Sponsored by Mix 104.5

Mix 104.5

Visit Website


Can't get to the game? Listen Mixx 104.5 on the radio, online or download the app


Tuneln Radio to listen to all the action.

Sponsored by Trans - Formers

Trans - Formers

Visit Website



WIth Catamount Football game ticket stub, receive a 10% discount on all repairs at  Trans-Formers Transmission


Los Pablo's Mexican Restaurant

1513 W Walnut Ave. * Dalton, GA 30720 * (706) 275-9320

Sponsored by LongHorn


Visit Website